You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 03, 2004 - 5:40 p.m.

I had a simply tremendous afternoon today. I went to my parents' house, then my grandparents and my aunty came over, and I gave a little concert. Everybody clapped.

Then we had afternoon tea. I ate many, many buns. Soon, I will be having dinner.

I am glad my parents are back from their holiday to New Zealand. Now I can get fed properly again, as opposed to what normally happens in my own house where invariably I have to do hunter-gatherer type things, like chase Diane down the hallway, break her neck with my jaw, and then drag her into the living room for lunch.


Me and my Grandad, just before afternoon tea.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]