You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 19, 2004 - 11:00 a.m.

It's like karma rewarded me for buying an insane homeless man a packet of chicken twisties (see previous entry).

I bought a train ticket this morning, and the machine kindly gave me two extra bonus dollars in change.

I was sort of hoping for karma to reward me in other areas, like getting rid of my zits or suddenly being able to play a certain squiggly thing on the piano at uni, but I just got plain old two extra bucks.

I guess karma likes to reward recipients in the same area in which they subtracted from.

I didn't know how to put that last sentence. It ended up being not very good anyway.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]