You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 09, 2004 - 5:52 p.m.

I went with my sister to her graduation from university. Somehow, she managed to acquire a middle name. She went to get her robe before the ceremony and on the piece of paper pinned to it, it said, "Lisa Jane Blahdeybla". This was quite a shock to her because she'd never had a middle name before.

She thought it felt good.

The brand new name wasn't on her diploma, though.

I explored the photographic options open to me when I graduate next month. I have decided to be photographed in front of a fake-ass library and get it blown up and put in an ornate frame to shove over my fireplace.

It's cool because the photography dudes just have this fake-ass library they use. I love it.

In other news, I went to see Wire. They were the loudest motherfucking band I have ever seen, and I have seen a lot of loud motherfucking bands. It was like I didn't even have earplugs.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]