You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 12, 2003 - 12:10 p.m.

I had like the best day ever yesterday.

I found out that I have totally finally finished my stinking architecture degree! Yay!

Then I found out that I passed the auditions for two different music schools! Yay!

So, basically, I'm likely to be going back to school next year, but this time, it will be a different school and it will be more fun.

Hopefully.

My piano teacher did indicate this might mean I have to practice five hours a day, which sounds like my back could get permanently crippled within two months, but, oh, well.

Also, my mouse's dick has healed! Yay! It doesn't go back into its little sheath anymore, though. It just permanently stays flopped out.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]