You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 19, 2003 - 11:59 a.m.

Yo.

I'm really nervous about my piano auditions. I really want to get into a conservatorium next year so I can continue being a total bum. The only problem is, I will have to be a bum who practices scales a lot and works part-time and shit.

It's important for me to be a bum, because that's what I want to be when I grow up.

The first audition is next Thursday. I have to play three things, one of which is hard, and one of which is easy. The other thing is kind of hard and kind of easy.

I'm playing a Beethoven thing, a Chopin thing, and a Debussy thing. That's the easy one.

It's all scary, though.

I'm hanging around the Official Enrique Iglesias Fan Club website to calm down.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]