You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 09, 2003 - 9:22 p.m.

I've been an arsehole all week. It's tough keeping up being an arsehole for an entire week, but I've managed to do it. Very cranky.

It was mostly aided by the fact that I hadn't slept, washed, eaten properly, changed my socks or been home since Monday morning.

I was doing my final design for architecture, see. I napped on a couch slightly and spent the rest of the time in front of a computer, colouring things in puce, or alternately, watching it crash and losing bumloads of hard work.

I wanted to kill.

It's due tomorrow, and then maybe I can be normal again. I'm still in kill mode today.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]