You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 27, 2003 - 3:33 p.m.

On Saturday, Roland got stoned and suddenly discovered a deep-seated appreciation for Prince. It was funny.

I just cackled in the toilet a little bit.

We were at Albert's house and he played dub music. He also played Musical Youth. It was weird because he had all these books lying around in his room written by turn-of-the-century wanky and/or disturbing French writers that I happened to have been reading too. He even had a bookmark in the exact same spot of the exact same book I was reading. It was nuts.

The book was Strait is the Gate by Andre Gide.

Anyway, so, then, after listening to dub music, we watched a Prince special on TV which was very useful for Roland since he was in a Prince-appreciation zone. He went to sleep, though.

But now Roland and I have all this extra weed lying around which we can't be bothered using. I tried to make Diane smoke some, but she didn't seem interested.

I really should be doing homework.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]