You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 01, 2003 - 10:04 a.m.

Breakfast of Champions is playing a bunch of songs tonight at about ten o'clock. We will be doing this at Pony, in Little Collins Street in Melbourne. It is a free gig! Yikes!

In other news, my seeds in my small pots sprouted. Whenever I successfully grow seeds, I feel a little bit like a mum, and a little bit like an evil scientist.

Oh, yeah! And I just had the most wikkid dream! It was filmed in the seventies and came complete with credits! The credits were filmed on a magic medicine cabinet that could project home movies. I think I could make a film exactly like the dream, except the bit where I bounced on a spaceball through New Orleams to an abandoned warehouse could get tedious if I don't edit it. Shit. I'm going to have to write another diary entry about this dream tomorrow.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]