You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 24, 2003 - 6:46 p.m.

Piano Practice Tip No.: 468 by Professor Clare

Never have a tug before attempting a Chopin waltz. You may incur hand cramps.

Dude, man. This is for real: I'm applying to go to the conservatorium next year. Just to see if I can. And if I get accepted, I'll do it. Even though I will be the World's Oldest Piano Student. I think they are after nubile 17-year-olds who started learning when they were 4. I don't know whether they will be interested in stinky people who did an architecture degree and can't play very well. I figure I might be able to get in due to novelty reasons.

I really want to do this.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]