You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 14, 2003 - 12:40 p.m.

Today, I am wearing one clean sock and one dirty sock.

Yesterday was really nice because I got to accidentally meet nudetwister. For some reason, I thought she would have brown hair, but it was not brown. She did not wear her Hustler t-shirt. I tried to say some Incredible Things to impress her but failed miserably, especially at the start when I just gaped and flailed. At the time, I was even wearing two clean socks.

I hope you don't think I am a dickhead now, as opposed to before.

Anyway, the other day I saw Less Than Zero. And I could have sworn, for one tiny, tiny split second, right near the start, about ten minutes into the movie, in the bit when they're standing in front of a pool, Robert Downey Junior's head simply melts off. Kind of like if a skin disease worked really fast and created a bunch of flesh-eating pus.

This only happens in the matter of a few frames.

Then he's OK again.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]