You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 23, 2003 - 10:47 a.m.

I am in Lazy Mode at the moment.

I hate Lazy Mode. Lazy Mode gets pretty intense in my world. Lazy Mode means I do not turn up to work. Lazy Mode means I do not do housework. Lazy Mode means I do not leave the house. Lazy Mode means I wear pyjamas during the day, and mysteriously end up in clothes whilst in bed.

Usually something unusual accompanies Lazy Mode. This time, it is stamp collecting. My room has twelve metres of rubbish fossilising in it as we speak, but I am daintily arranging stamps in my little stamp album for hours at a time.

Man, I hate Lazy Mode.

In other news, I unexpectedly vomited while rummaging in my room yestrerday. It was like getting the hiccoughs for no reason, but this time, it was vomit instead.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]