You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 14, 2003 - 4:02 p.m.

Breakfast of Champions played the funnest gig ever. We were invincible. Even the part where my amp died was kool.

Also the part where the guitarist from Giants of Science breathed out smoke from only his right nostril was good too. Giants of Science make me feel like I am fifteen again and just discovering that I have chest hair.

I don't actually have any chest hair, being a female. It just feels like I'm discovering it.

What I mean is, it felt like something big was about to happen.

I don't know why, but today, I'm giving everyone the cold shoulder.

In other news, I killed the skin on the toes of my left foot by keeping it too close to a fan heater.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]