You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 21, 2001 - 6:15 p.m.

The mice went and became parents yet again. They�re always so dramatic. They can�t just go and have like one kid. They have to go and spawn nine of them, all at the same time. The mice officially stand at 24 children. Me: zero.

I got my ticket to see the Butthole Surfers! They are only the best band on the entire face of the Earth (open to discussion). I can�t wait. It�s in three weeks or something. I have been waiting for this for years. I hope they play John E. Smoke. I can�t describe to you how much I want to bask in their silly noise. Dumbasses don�t tour Australia enough. I hope Roland gets a ticket, because then we can mess our pants together.

And then, one day, if I ever get to see Babes in Toyland, my life would be complete. Apart from the huge aquarium I want. And the piano. And the chicken. And the Gretsch guitar. But that�s all. Oh, and I quite like food.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]