You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 18, 2001 - 8:54 a.m.

Help! It's 8:54 a.m. on Tuesday morning and I still don't know what to say! I still don't quite know what to say. It's probably not time just yet.

it�s so silly pushing it
they are having the clouds always forever always forever.
that is where they ended by breathing in
exclamation points � �     the-other � �     half-lives!

� � � they;
pleadingpleading pleading!while youwere asleep
pleasewakeup!iloveyou.     you.   you churned too.
� �      churned and turned the hour hand back idly
      because nothing else was
      & you fucking hankered

God You wish You had laughed that last laugh with more jolly!
God you wish you had laughed with.
god. you sore

It is my birthday tomorrow and I plan to receive many goods and services.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]