You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 7, 2001 - 1:09 p.m.

I read in the newspaper a few months ago that a lot of women get period pain because uterus lining is able to stroll out of one's uterus and attach to other things. Some people even get blood noses every once per month. Because I'm someone who gets pretty bad period pain, I thought, "Oh, shit."

But this month, I got no period pain at all. I was all like, "Phew." I figured that perhaps the fact that I ate vegetables this month might have had some bearing on my pain status.

But then I was brushing my teeth. I spat into the basin. The toothpaste was all red. This was creepy. I felt around in my mouth for cuts and stuff. I couldn't feel any. I didn't remember brushing very hard. I was being grossed out by myself. Could I be having a period out of my mouth? EW.

I brushed and spat again. It was still there. I was still grossed out. I went to work.

The rest of the day, I kept running to the basin to gurgle and spit. No more blood. The next day, when I brushed my teeth, I spat into the basin and there wasn't any red. I'm still not sure. It puzzles me that I didn't get any period pain this month.

I'm going to have to wait till next month. Please God, I don't want rogue uterus lining. I really, really don't. It's freaky.

Do you know that Janacek song, with the sleigh bells and stuff? I like that song.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]