You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 19, 2001 - 3:44 p.m.

My Fair Lady was my favourite movie up until I was about ten. Then it was Back to the Future 2 or something.

Today, I watched it whilst lying on the couch because it was my sister's birthday. She has taken the mantle of Myfairlady Queen from me so she got the super-special extra-doodads gold edition film on video today. And so I saw it for the fifty-eighth time.

When I get sick, silly things happen. Apart from my nose running. I don't know whether you've seen the movie, but there are many soppy, sad bits that are just perfect for pathetic weepy-sick people to have a good bawl to. I could just tell I was going to cry. But I chose not to cry during the soppy, sad bits. I chose to cry when the Dad gets married. All through 'Get me to the Church on Time' I was outrageously sniffly. So it was all bad.

Our baby mice are a little less of that rather dreadful shade of hot pink they were before. So they are cuter.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]