You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 13, 2001 - 1:19 p.m.

I'M SIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICK.

I got one of those illnesses that makes you complain and there's nothing particularly wrong about you. There's no rash, no raspy voice. My throat is a little bit sore, I'm tired, and I'm a wee bit achey. But mostly, I'm really complainey and that's how you can tell I'm sick. I'm really, really sick. I invited some people over to watch a silly movie but I complained about how sick I was and then went to sleep pretty early on in the film. Being a good sick host is hard.

I'M SIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICK. Don't listen to me.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]