You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 10, 2001 - 7:33 p.m.

Dude.

I had the bestest, bestest idea ever.

Karaoke violin.

Say you're learning a song on the violin. For argument's sake, Romance in F major (Op. 50) by Beethoven. And you KNOW you can play it better than Vanessa Mae. You don't even need a see-through blue dress. And there's a chick your violin teacher knows that will play the piano accomapaniment for you like two weeks before your final violin exam. But you want the full orchestral treatment in your own home. Right now. Because you rock. And you'll rock even more with ten zillion decibels of Melbourne Symphony Orchestra behind you. So what do you need?

That's right! KARAOKE VIOLIN!

Aren't I the BEST?! Dude! It would be totally awesome! Economical! And an excellent learning tool! Just buy the CD slam it on the stereo, and rock out! Guitar magazines kinda do the same thing sometimes, so it's nothing horrendously new. So, yeah. Who's going to take my idea and make shitloads of money out of it? Huh? Huh? Hurry up.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]