You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 20, 2000 - 10:36:49

Now my diary is bigger and chunkier and more meaty than ever before! See my enormous text! Revel in the non-squintiness! Enjoy how it looks like I've written more than I really have!

Actually, come to think of it, it makes it look like I've written less.

I had an eye test today. The eye dude said my left eye is fucked, and my right eye is slightly fucked. I need glasses. Yay! No more ungainly headaches! To be specific, I have astigmatism. That sounds like I have the wounds of Christ. But I don't. I just have crazy eyes.

I'm probably going to get those glasses that go all dark when you go outside. My Dad has glasses like that. He comes inside and wanders around for a while in the dark until his glasses finally adjust to being inside again. I can't wait for that to happen to me. I am officially Into The Thought of Having Glasses. I wonder just how long this will last.

I practiced piano stacks today. I played all my damn scales till they sounded almost perfect. And I'm going to practice violin tonight too. I am a crazy motherfucker on da microphone.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]